Skip to product information
1 of 1

The California Honeydrops

Soft Spot CD

Soft Spot CD

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Honey and Butter
  2. Gonna Be Alright
  3. Nothing at All
  4. I Miss You Baby, Pt.1
  5. Tumblin’
  6. Takin’ My Time
  7. The Unicorn
  8. Soft Spot
  9. In Your Arms
  10. Lil Bit of Love
  11. Sneakin’ into Heaven
  12. I Miss You Baby, Pt.2
View full details